A Testimonial

DavidNfallsDavid Canavan

 I was out of shape, and was a little nervous to say the very least, on going to my first Buloflex workout. However I was completely wrong. I was put at complete ease when I met, who would be my new workout trainers Franze- Paul and Lex. I was told that I could go at my own pace, and this was appealing as I was only getting back into sport. Workouts are very varied, fun, and extremely informative. The Bulofex coaches could not be more supportive, their encouragement is infectious. The aspect I really like is that if I’m struggling with a particular move, I’ am always offered an alternative. I cannot say enough about the benefits both physically and mentally that these workouts offer. Apart from those benefits I have also met a lot of great friends at the workouts, likeminded people wanting to better themselves. Thank you Buloflex!!!
Leave a Reply

